适用于品牌主的广告解决方案
在亚马逊打造自己的品牌

适用于您业务的多种解决方案

要想在亚马逊上取得成功,只关注每天的销售额是不够的, 您还应该提高品牌忠诚度,让购物者成为回头客,反复购买您的商品。“品牌推广”和“亚马逊品牌旗舰店”是我们专门为品牌主设计的广告产品,可以帮助您向购物者介绍您的品牌,提高品牌认知度和忠诚度。
适用于您业务的多种解决方案
已在亚马逊注册的品牌主可以投放 3 种广告产品:
同时使用全部 3 种广告解决方案,您可以更好地实现业务目标、扩大受众群、提高品牌忠诚度。
品牌推广
是基于关键词匹配用户搜索,按点击次数计费的广告,可以展示您的品牌和产品组合。这一广告会显示在搜索结果上方和内部的显要位置,突出您的品牌商标,一个自定义标题和最多三个商品。
亚马逊品牌旗舰店
是适用于各种品牌的自定义多页面购物落脚点,您可以借助它来展示您的品牌故事以及各种商品。不需要具有网站设计经验即可创建亚马逊品牌旗舰店,也不收取任何费用。
商品推广
商品推广广告是基于关键词匹配用户搜索,按点击次数计费的广告。这一广告可以在搜索结果页面和商品详情页上宣传各种商品,提高商品在亚马逊的销售额和曝光度。

如何制定您的亚马逊广告策略

    首先从商品推广的自动投放广告入手,这一广告几分钟内就可以上线。通过设置关键词竞价和总体预算来控制成本。借助自动投放功能,您可以让亚马逊替您找到相关的关键词。一旦您了解哪些关键词最有利于实现您的目标,您就可以使用这些关键词,创建手动投放的商品推广广告活动。
    启动第一个商品推广广告活动后,您就可以开始使用“品牌推广”。这一广告可以展示您的品牌商标和自定义的精彩标题,有更大的自主空间。为您的品牌选出 3 种成功的标志性商品。购物者可以通过点击这些商品进入相应详情页,也可以点击品牌商标或标题进入自定义页面或亚马逊品牌旗舰店。选择与您的商品或品牌相关的关键词,进行选择时,可以参考商品推广关键词业绩报告。
    构建您的品牌旗舰店,通过这个数字化网店塑造您的品牌在亚马逊的形象。使用预设的模板创建精彩页面,这些页面能够自适应桌面设备、移动设备或平板电脑。通过添加自定义小组件,您可以突出新商品、畅销商品,甚至为购物者提供定制化推荐。
    品牌旗舰店建立后,您可以使用品牌推广为旗舰店导流,通过以品牌为中心的购物体验,顾客可以看到您想要的最佳品牌形象。您还可以使用唯一的含有品牌的网址链接,将您的亚马逊品牌旗舰店整合到外部营销活动中。
    您可以通过仪表板跟踪广告活动和品牌旗舰店的业绩,这些仪表板能够对趋势进行可视化分析并跟踪各种指标,例如曝光量、点击数、销售额、支出金额。曝光量可以用来衡量广告活动为您带来的知名度,了解哪些广告活动有助于扩大品牌的受众群;而销售额可以体现有多少知名度转化为购买。
广告主资源
利用我们的教育资源学习技巧和最佳做法,观看产品演示,掌握产品动态,让您的广告策略发挥出最大成效。
美国卖家后台20英镑或25欧元广告优惠充值条款和条件
对于在2018年5月1日到2018年6月30日期间注册亚马逊广告产品(商品推广或品牌推广),并于2018年7月31日前注册支付方式的亚马逊卖家,亚马逊欧洲将向该客户的亚马逊卖家后台账户提供20英镑或25欧元的优惠充值。在您绑定账户获得优惠充值的90天后,未使用完的优惠充值将会失效,请及时用完。
1.广告客户必须维持亚马逊卖家平台账户与亚马逊保持良好关系,必须遵守亚马逊欧洲推广协议的条款。
2.广告客户必须提供有效的支付方式来获得优惠充值。
3.此优惠充值不得转让,不得转售,不可兑换现金。
4.此优惠在被禁止的情况下是无效的,如发生欺诈、错误或不满足条款。
5. 亚马逊欧洲保留随时自行决定终止或修改此优惠的权利。
6. 每个亚马逊卖家平台帐户限制只能使用一次优惠充值。

Amazon.co..uk: Advertising solutions for brand owners
Advertising solutions for brand owners
Grow your brand on Amazon

Grow your brand following on Amazon

Success on Amazon is about more than the number of sales you make in a day—it's also about building brand loyalty and bringing shoppers back to purchase your products over and over again. Our advertising products for brand owners, Sponsored Brands and Stores, are specially designed to help you introduce your brand to shoppers and develop that recognition and loyalty..
Multiple solutions for your business
Registered brand owners on Amazon are eligible for 3 ad products:
Use all 3 advertising solutions together to help achieve your business goals, expand your audience, and build brand loyalty.
Sponsored Brands
Sponsored Brands are keyword-targeted pay-per-click ads that showcase your brand and product portfolio. Featuring your brand logo, a custom headline, and up to 3 of your products listings, these ads appear in highly visible placements above and within search results.
Stores
Stores are custom multipage shopping destinations for individual brands that let you showcase your brand story and product offerings. Stores require no website experience and are completely free to use.
Sponsored Products
Sponsored Products ads are keyword-targeted pay-per-click ads that promote individual listings on search results pages and product detail pages, boosting sales and product visibility on Amazon.

How to build your advertising strategy on Amazon

    Start with Sponsored Products for automatically generated ads that can go live in minutes. Control costs by setting your own bid on keywords and overall budget. With the automatic targeting feature, Amazon will do the work of finding relevant keywords. As you learn which ones work best for your goals, you can create a Sponsored Products campaign with manual targeting that features these keywords.
    Once you launch your first Sponsored Products campaign, you can start using Sponsored Brands. These ads offer greater customisation by showcasing your brand logo and your own compelling headline. Choose 3 products that are successful and iconic for your brand. Shoppers can click on the products to reach their detail pages, or click your logo or headline to reach a custom landing page or Amazon Store. Select keywords that are relevant for your products and brand. Use your Sponsored Products keyword performance data to guide your choices.
    Build your Store for a digital storefront that will shape how your brand appears on Amazon. Use preset templates to create a compelling page that is automatically optimised for desktop, mobile, and tablet. Add custom widgets to feature new products, best sellers, and even customised recommendations for shoppers.
    Once you build your Amazon Store, drive traffic there with Sponsored Brands brand-centric shopping experience that helps ensure customers see your brand the way you want to be seen. You can also incorporate your Store into external marketing efforts with a unique branded URL.
    Track performance of your ad campaigns and Store with dashboards that help you visualize trends and track metrics from impressions and clicks to sales and spend. Impressions will give you a sense of how much awareness you are driving with your ad campaigns, and which campaigns are helping you grow your brand audience, while sales indicate how much of that awareness is converting into purchases.
Advertiser resources
Get the most out of your advertising strategy by using our educational resources to learn tips and best practices, see product demos, and keep up with product news.
*UK Terms and Conditions of the Sponsored Products and Headline Search £20 Promotional Credit.

For Amazon sellers that register for a new Amazon Sponsored Products or Headline Search account from 1st May 2018 until 30th June 2018, and register their payment method before 31st July 2018, Amazon Services Europe S.a.r.l will apply a promotional credit of £20 to that advertiser's Sponsored Products or Headline Search account. Promotional credits will automatically be applied upon the advertiser’s registration of their payment method associated to their advertising account. Any unused promotional credit will expire after 90 days from the date the promotion credit is applied. 

Advertisers must maintain a Sponsored Products or Headline Search account in good standing with Amazon, subject to the terms of the Amazon Services Europe Business Solutions Agreement.
Advertisers must provide a valid payment method to receive the promotional credit.
This offer and the promotional credit are non-transferable, not for resale, and not redeemable for cash.
This offer is void where prohibited and in the event of fraud, mistake, or any failure to satisfy any terms of the offer.
Amazon Services Europe S.a.r.l reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to terminate or modify this offer at any time.
Limit one promotional credit per seller account.